Testimonials

As parents we have felt very comfortable with your services from day one. The intro call was very open and honest. The deal structure and contracts are transparent and fair. The service was outstanding, both in process, content and personal coaching of Doris.

The overall process was more impactful than foreseen, especially in combination with the final exams at school, but you have been able to guide us through it in a very professional and pleasant way.

You did not over-promise, but you have over-delivered in our opinion.
 
Date of Posting: 18 July 2016
Posted By: Edo Offerhaus
Naarden
Over de samenwerking met MADE Scholarships kan ik heel duidelijk zijn: Een absolute aanrader voor iedere student die de overstap naar de USA wil maken voor de combinatie van topsport en studie. Verwachtingen vooraf, de begeleiding tijdens het lange proces tot en met laatst zorg rondom visum, bagage, tips, do's en dont's voor de laatste voorbereidingen en de eerste maanden in de USA. All included met een A plus score.

En als er dan eens iets tegenzit in het proces werd de hulpvraag snel en deskundig opgepikt en werd het probleem, hoe moeilijk ook, opgelost!

En misschien nog wel het mooiste ervaringen met MADE Scholarships waren de oprechte en altijd op tijd zijnde "veel succes apps" voorafgaand van de TOEFL, GED en SAT testen.
 
Date of Posting: 14 July 2016
Posted By: Edward Mutsaers
Mierlo
Thanks to MADE Scholarships, our daughter could make her dream come true to be a student in the US and to be the sports team, combined with a scholarship
 
Date of Posting: 10 September 2015
Posted By: Phillip Mueller
Lucerne
My cooperation with Madescholarships was better than expected. The process was endless long and I’m more than happy that I chose Madescholarships who helped me through those stressful months. Alone I wouldn’t have been able to do this.

Dennis den Boer was always available, answered quickly, was able to answer ALL of my questions and is a great personality which made the communication a lot easier. What I also like is that Madescholarships is helping you trough your college career which isn’t naturally. I would choose Madescholarships again.
 
Date of Posting: 29 August 2015
Posted By: Jannis Walter
Walldorf, Germany
Dennis was so helpful throughout the entire process - always supportive and also explaining steps several times with a lot of patience. He was always available, had an uncomplicated way of communicating, provided me with fast answers, was always friendly even when sending information more than one time. We would have never made it without him! Thanks for being like this.
 
Date of Posting: 29 August 2015
Posted By: Tatjana Walter
Walldorf, Germany
I really liked the fact that you were not trying to sell something and just do business. Of course you have to make money but it seemed to me that it was secondary to you. What you cared most about was to have me placed and I liked that. You took time for me, took time to know me, what would suite me the best in order to offer me the best options possible.

If you ever dreamed of studying in the USA without letting go on your favorite sport ? MADE Scholarships is the place to go! Dedicated people who will help find what is best for you!
 
Date of Posting: 27 August 2015
Posted By: Benoît Bourban
Haute-Nendaz, Valais, Switzerland
I really enjoyed working with Dennis. I know that my case was not the easiest one to take and handle, but I did not experience any kind of difficulties coming from Dennis. Even though a lot of school were having problems with my situation, Dennis always tried to make the best out of it and explain the schools the situation. Also, he always had his own professional opinion as well when it came down to choosing schools and what I should say when skyping with coaches and I appreciated that a lot.
 
Date of Posting: 22 August 2015
Posted By: Sayna Azad
Leidschendam
When our daughter was looking into her future studies she suddenly told us that she really wanted to combine tennis and studies. Going to an HBO study and practice tennis afterwards every now and then, was not what she was looking forward to. I told her that if she found something to study abroad, we would be open to discuss. Within two days she found MADE and the stories we read were such that we contacted them. Before we knew it, we were in a Skype call and became extremely enthusiastic.

MADE found our daughter a great place with a great tennis scholarship in Kansas and in just a couple of weeks we will be traveling there to bring our daughter to College and her tennis team. The search was wonderful. We were instructed well on how to react to coaches and whenever we needed to discuss progress or challenges, we were welcome to email or call. MADE Scholarships has made a dream come true and we could not have managed this without them.
 
Date of Posting: 18 July 2015
Posted By: Martijn Lemmens
Leiderdorp
MADE is a very good and honest organisation! Everything went smoothly and carefully. Very glad I worked with MADE!
 
Date of Posting: 01 August 2014
Posted By: Charlotte Tönjann
Bussum
Both Dennis Den Boer and Eric Pietersz were very helpful throughout the recruiting process. They were patient and professional. They took the time to understand the athlete and worked towards the athlete's goals when picking a school. They helped me every step of the process, from filing out NCAA forms to sorting out school applications. They really took good care of me throughout the process and I'd recommend them to anyone who is looking towards playing collegiate sports!
 
Date of Posting: 23 July 2014
Posted By: Aslina Chua
Kuching, Malaysia
I would definitely recommend MADE Scholarship, because of their helpfullness and quick reaction throughout the recruiting proces with our son Lars.
 
Date of Posting: 22 July 2014
Posted By: Margot de Boer
Roosendaal
I want to thank Colt and Made Scholarships for helping me find the school that was perfect for me. The recruiting process is tough, but with Colt's help I was able to focus on tennis instead of worrying about colleges. Without Colt and Made Scholarships I would not have been able to receive a tennis scholarship from UAB, a D-1 college.
 
Date of Posting: 13 May 2013
Posted By: Matt Hill
Atlanta
Graag wil ik Eric en Dennis bedanken voor de begeleiding bij het recruiting proces. Voordat wij begonnen gaf ik aan dat ik mijzelf wilde ontwikkelen op het gebied van tennis maar ook goede opleiding wilde doen. Doordat ik volgens de regelementen van de NCAA niet in alle divisies speelgerechtigd was hebben Eric en Dennis mij door de wirwar van regels geholpen. Het resultaat is dat ik nu in Amerika studeer met een praktisch volledige tennisbeurs bij een van de top teams in de NAIA. Ik krijg elke dag toptraining en zal over 4 jaar mijn bachelors diploma behalen. Ik vind het hier geweldig and I am living the American dream!

Bedankt MADE Scholarships!

Sophie
 
Date of Posting: 22 March 2013
Posted By: Sophie van Beijnum
Gainesville GA
Dennis and Made Scholarships was an integral part in the process of contacting colleges in the United States and ultimately acquiring an athletic scholarship. Dennis was extremely helpful in corresponding with the various colleges and providing helpful advice on how to deal with the various situations that one comes across in the pursuit of a college. Because of his experience, Dennis was able to point out some things that I should be aware of, such as acquiring the right papers, test results and gave tips on making a smooth transition into the US. Furthermore, it was reassuring to know that Dennis was readily available via phone, email and Skype whenever I had a question or concern.

I would most definitely recommend Made Scholarships if you are seeking complete guidance in finding a college that suits your needs and are seeking help in trying to attain an athletic scholarship.
 
Date of Posting: 04 January 2012
Posted By: Sean Verhallen
North Saanich, Canada
Thank you Colt and Made Scholarships for the guidance during my recruiting process. Initially, the process was intimidating and I am thankful I had the good people at Made Scholarships in my corner to help me achieve my goal to play tennis in the SEC and LSU. Thank you so much!
 
Date of Posting: 02 January 2012
Posted By: John-Michael Bush
Kennesaw
My experience with MADE scholarships are very positive. Before we started the process I had no clue what to expect. After a few e-mails back and forth, we had an intake in which the whole process was described. After the intake we knew immediately we wanted to work with MADE! I really enjoyed the personal attention and the fact that they were always available and responded quickly to our questions. They helped us step by step through the process and before I knew it I was at the University of South Alabama!

I am having such a great time here studying while playing the sport I love. I feel fortunate to experience this opportunity and I thank MADE Scholarships for making this happen!

 
Date of Posting: 18 December 2011
Posted By: Maureen Ros
Doetinchem
Thanks Made Scholarships for the help and the support through a great experience and a difficult process to achieve the dream for our son Berry.

The road that led to Barry University in Miami was not always easy but with the “know how” off Made Scholarships and with the supervision of Dennis den Boer it has worked out great!

We as parents are very pleased to see that Berry is enjoying the school, the golf team, the weather, etc..

Made Scholarships has met our expectations and we have definitely “made” the right decision by choosing to work with them.

As parents we say thanks Made Scholarships!

Gerie and Bert Jole.
 
Date of Posting: 02 December 2011
Posted By: Bert Jole
Rijsenhout
Terminés mes études en juin 2010 et après avoir obtenu le baccalauréat au canton Tessin, j’ai commencé tout seul à chercher une université en USA et je me suis toute de suite rendu compte qu’il n’était pas possible de pouvoir contacter les coach américains, parce qu’ils ne me répondaient pas à mes e-mail. J’ai alors pris une décision: de m’inscrire chez MADE SCHOLARSHIPS. À partir de ce moment là, monsieur Marc Duckeck de Baar est devenu mon agent et il m’a permis de contacter plusieurs coach des colleges les plus importants en USA. Il m’a aider pour tout ce qui concerne la partie burocratique, pour les renseignements relatifs aux examens que j’ai du passer avant d’avoir droit à l’acces à l’université. J’ai trouvé en Marc un ami qui a pris mon cas sérieusement et à tout moment de la journée je pouvais parler avec lui pour résoudre mes questions. Grace à monsieur Marc j’ai obtenu une bonne bourse d’étude dans l’université MARIST a New York.

Aux étudiants qui veulent commencer une nouvelle vie en Amérique sans pourtant abandoner leurs sport pratiqué à un bon niveau, j’affirme que cette agence, la MADE SCHOLARSHIP et son agent Marc Duckeck, donnent toutes les meilleurs conseils aux jeunes suisses et grace aux leurs contacts qui ont chez les coach en USA ils vous donnerons toutes les possibilités pour transformer votre rêve en réalité.
 
Date of Posting: 06 June 2011
Posted By: Lorenzo Rossi
Locarno, Switzerland
I wanted to study abroad and further improve my tennis. Through MADE Scholarships I had the opportunity to study in Hawaii, play for a great team and get a once in a lifetime experience. MADE helped me through each step of the process and I would have never had the chance to study in such a beautiful place and combine it with tennis if it weren't for MADE's support. I recommend MADE Scholarships to anyone who wants to live their dream and study in the US on a sports scholarship.
 
Date of Posting: 21 May 2011
Posted By: Marc Gooch
Wollerau, Switzerland
I've been playing on the tour for a couple of years and was always set back due to injuries. MADE Scholarships has given me the opportunity to explore an atlernative route through playing college tennis. Through the high level of competition in collegiate tennis I can further develop as a player while at the same time get a university degree. This was the ideal solution for me and I'm very glad to have had the professionals at MADE help me find the right school. I can highly recommend their service to any young athlete interested in pursuing a university degree withough giving up his or her sport.
 
Date of Posting: 16 May 2011
Posted By: Milica Tomic
Romanshorn, Switzerland
Made Scholarships absolutely has met our expectations. A long and careful preparation has proved to avoid most pitfalls.

The personal supervision of Made Scholarships has led us through this difficult process.

Now, after her first year in the USA, we are verry happy to see that Sophie is enjoying herself tremendously.

As parents, you want the best for your child. Made Scholarships helped us to achieve this.
 
Date of Posting: 17 March 2011
Posted By: Jeroen en Yolande Heldoorn
Blaricum, Netherlands
Sign up now!

Want to apply for an athletic scholarship? Sign up now and see what Made Scholarships can do for you!

Athletes placed

Ank Vullings (Tennis) University of new Orleans

Wessel Berenschot (Soccer) Saint Leo University

Ties van den Eijnde (Soccer) Life University

Roxanne Kis (Icehockey) York University

Merel Roozendaal (Rowing) San Diego State University

Florien ten Broeke (Fieldhockey) Lindenwood-Belleville University

Swenne Albert (Tennis) Minnesota State University Moorhead

Alinda Dersjant (Volleyball) Boston College

Brechte Norel (Basketball) Northeast Community College

Douwe Sternfeld (Tennis) Averette University

Aerin Kolfoort (Fieldhockey) Shippensburg University

David Koert (Tennis) Lindenwood-Belleville University

Silke Voets (Swimming) Campbell University

Minke Koomen (Fieldhockey) Holy Cross University

Maxine Palmen (Tennis) University of South Alabama

Selina Merfol (Volleyball) Columbia College

Patrik Hartmeier (Tennis) Georgia Gwinnett College

Lotte de Koning (Fieldhockey) University of Connecticut

Jiva de Veer (Tennis) Southeastern University

Laetitia Charbonnet (Tennis)

Anne van den Boomen (Fieldhockey) Hofstra University

Lotte Lesscher (Tennis) Goldey Beacom College

Mendy de Rooi (Swimming) University of the Cumberlands

Jeremy Despont (Tennis) Southeastern Oklahoma State University

Milan Ludlage (Tennis) University of Montevello

Sam Bakker (Tennis) Southern Wesleyan University

Madelief Vermeulen (Fieldhockey) Lindenwood-Belleville University

Stan Martherus (Tennis) North Carolina Wesleyan College

Zoe Gubbels (Tennis) Angelo State University

Anne Marijn Bruijn (Fieldhockey) Colgate University

Dominic Signorello (Tennis) Ventura Community College

Frederique Tollenaar (Fieldhockey) Limestone College

Ruben Hoekstra (Tennis) Missouri Valley College

Nicolas Dierynck (Basketball) Lindenwood-Belleville University

Timothee Charlet (Tennis) Southeastern Oklahoma State University

 

Koen Blom (Baseball) Green River College
Daniel dos Santos (Soccer) University of Dayton

Stijn Bremer (Tennis) Lawrence Tech University

Jade Elling (Soccer) Faulkner University

Timo Christen (Tennis) University of Alabama Huntsville

Eline van Heijningen (Volleyball) Central Connecticut State University

Thijs Hagen (Tennis) Concordia University

Sophie de Jonge (Fieldhockey) University of Massachusetts

Oscar Donker (Tennis) William Woods University

Merle Kooman (Fieldhockey) Ball State University

Marvin Hakvoort (soccer) Mercyhurst College

Laura van der Hage (Tennis) University of North Georgia

 Jaap Mutsaers (Basketball) Northern New Mexico College

Ingmar Remmerswaal (Tennis) Cypress College

Floor Rozemeier (Fieldhockey) Providence College

Fleur Wesseink (Volleyball) Benedictine College

Masao Perret (Tennis) Middle Georgia State University

Doris Offerhaus (Fieldhockey) Saint Joseph's University

Djurre Hoeksema (Cross country) Maryville University

Melody Taal (Tennis) Seton Hall University

Bram Alkemade (Tennis) Berry College

Anniek Jansen (Tennis) Seton Hall University

Anne Douwes (Tennis) Davenport University

Sanne Hoekstra (Tennis) University of Wyoming

Zoe Bouwmeester (Tennis) McPherson College

Olger van Gent (Tennis) Azusa Pacific University

Naa Ankrah (Tennis) Mesa College

Mathilde Terleth (Track) Robert Morris University

Marit Lemmens (Tennis) Newman University

Lisanne Visseren (Tennis) William Jewel College

Linda Vink (Tennis) Montana State University

Jelmer van Vliet (Tennis) William Woods University

Hanna Yu Scherpbier (Fieldhockey) Ohio State University

Elise van Zijst (Tennis) University of South Dakota

Claudia van den Brink (Tennis) LSU-Alexandria

Celine Koets (Tennis) University of Idaho

Anna Sjoukje Runia (Track) University of Miami

Aurelia Meijer (Fieldhockey) Penn State University

Bart Sommeling (Swimming) Lindenwood University Belleville

Benoit Bourban (Tennis) St. Mary's University

Dennis Arnold (Tennis) Lindenwood University Belleville

Emmanuel Emma's (Soccer) Wayland Baptist University

Emma Lucas (Fieldhockey) Providence College

Floris De Koning (Soccer) Bethel College

Hanna Van Horen (Swimming) Wingate University

Illona Hartman (Fieldhockey) Ohio University

Philipp Sluga (Tennis) Francis Marion University

Irene Fritschy (Fieldhockey) Saint Francis University

Jannis Walter (Tennis) King University

Jeffrey Hesta (Soccer) Lindenwood University Belleville

Tarass Thevenin (Tennis) Francis Marion University

Josha van den Elzen (Swimming) Lindenwood University Belleville

Juan Pablo Jochems (Soccer) Morningside College

Julia Mulder (Tennis) William Woods University

Kiki Bink (Fieldhockey) University of Delaware

Lisa Giezeman (Fieldhockey) University of Delaware

Lucas Brouwer (Soccer) Morningside College

Metten de Jong (Soccer) Lindenwood University Belleville

Niekie Pellens (Soccer) University of Missouri-Kansas City

Nina van Egmond (Fieldhockey) Rider University

Olle van den Boom (Track) Lindenwood University Belleville

Puck Pentenga (Fieldhockey) Northwestern University

Sayna Azad (Basketball) Missouri Southern Sate University

Siem Klok (Soccer) Rocky Mountain College

Stanzi Stuyt (Tennis) University of South Dakota

Valentina Mueller (Golf) University of Delaware

Steven Vink (Tennis) Davenport University

Susan Beks (Ski) Rocky Mountain College

Roos-Sanne Claasen (Track and Field) University of Tulsa 

Lisanne Bak  (Tennis) Middle Georgia State College

Noëlle van Zadelhoff  (Basketball) Southern Wesleyan Univeristy

Shannon Loos (Fieldhockey) Viginia Commonwealth University

Loïs Wagenvoort (Tennis) University of Texas El Paso

Giedo Roth (soccer) Middle Georgia State College

Charlotte Tönjann (Tennis) UMBC

Lieke Visser (Field hockey) Syracuse University

Milou Pietersz (Tennis) Nicholls State University

Shaquille Bleecke (Track and Field) Lindenwood University Belleville

Valeria Podda (Tennis) Georgia Gwinnette College
 

Alex Blekkink (Soccer) Georgia Gwinnette College
 

Naomi de Hart (Tennis) Boise State University
 

Stanzi Stuijt (Tennis) University of West Alabama
 

Philippe Weppernig (Golf) Owens Community College
 

Helena Korompis (Tennis) Georgia Gwinnette College
 

Lucas de Groof (golf) College of the Canyons 
 

Alessio Muggli (Hockey) Framingham State University
 

Gisela Kemper (Tennis) University of Nothern Iowa
 

Ruud Grol (Soccer) Georgia Gwinnette College
 

Aslina Chua An Ping (Tennis) Michigan State University
 

Tim Driessen (Tennis) Middle Georgia State College
 

Marjolijn Oskam (Volleyball) Xavier University
 

Cynthia Gordijn (Tennis) Middle Georgia State College
 

Christiaan Caanen (Soccer) St. Ambrose
 

Peggy Vink (Tennis) Maryville University
 

Jessica Jurg (Soccer) Hartford University
 

Tomas Schneider (Tennis) Ferris State Univeristy
 

Jasha Geerdink (Tennis) Mars Hill University
 

Veerle Lubbers (Field hockey) University of Michigan
 

Dion Nijboer (Tennis) Francis Marion University
 

Marjolein Timmermans (Soccer) Louisiana Tech University
 

Nick Peters (Tennis) Middle Georgia State College
 

Priscilla Kluis (Basketball) Cuesta College
 

Basile de Raemy  (Tennis) Lindenwood University Belleville
 

Lies Lagerweij (Field hockey) Syracuse University
 

Timo Tanzer  (Tennis) Marist University
 

Isabel Flens (Field hockey) Northwestern University
 

Simone Bindels (Field hockey) Quinnipiac University
 

Carolina Vergroesen (Field hockey) Rider University
 

Nathalie Habegger (tennis) NJIT
 

Lars de Boer (Tennis) College of William and Mary
 

Aniek Remmerswaal (Tennis) University of Alabama Huntsville
 

Arnold Hauck (Tennis) Bethany CollegePaula de man (Tennis) Auburn University

Judith van Fraaijenhoven (Tennis) Georgia Gwinnette College

Timo de Mooij (Tennis) University of New Orleans

Marleen Gort (Tennis) University of Alabama Huntsville

Bob Resink (Tennis) St. Mary's University

Tim Evers (Tennis) Lindenwood University Belleville

Severin Diemand (Tennis) Concordia University

Aimee Dorley (Tennis) Young Harris College

Nick van Amerom (Tennis) Univerity of Mobile Alabama

<span style="font-family: arial, helvetica, sans-serif; fon